Sharon Corr – Intro – I Never Loved You Anyway

Everytime I hear this intro, it never fails to put me in a good mood. ^_^

Digital music scores source: The Corrs: I Never Loved You Anyway by A. Corr

the corrs live royal albert hall [full concert]

What are some good, angry songs to help me get over some guy? My boyfriend of over two years broke up with me a few weeks ago. He decided to do this while I’m in the midst of many things, including starting college. Apparently, we didn’t talk a lot during the summer and hang out, so he likes another a lot. But he still “loves me”. I was in the depressed stage for awhile, but now I’m just in the pissed stage. What are some good songs to listen to?

Digital music scores source: The Corrs: I Never Loved You Anyway by A. Corr

Alanis Morrisette (spelling?) “You Oughta Know” – at least I’m pretty sure that’s what it’s called.

rhianna -take a bow. It’s about this guy begging to be bak together againwatch it on youtube and it will really giv u confidence!

You know, life sucks sometimes. Music helps for sure. Listen to some Atreyu!! or some killswitch engage, maybe throw on some mudvayne if you want some metal. I wouldn’t call these “angry” music but it’s all really good music. Oh yeah, for something more heavy try out some as I lay dying, or everytime I die try it out.

I always listened to Pussycat dolls ‘i dont need a man’. I dont really love the song but i was doing a dance course and that was the song i had to use.That really got me thinking that i really didnt need him! After that i stopped being upset about it and he came running back to my door!Stay away from songs that are sad.there the worst to listen to!!Also Rihanna take a bow.and search some kelly Clarkson..im not sure of the name though.Pink is good too!!Hope i helped and best wishes through this stage in your life.

You outha now – Alaniss MorissetHow it’s goin to be – Third Eye BlindPush – MatchboxtwentyWaiting – Deffault

There’s an old song from back in the 70’s or 80’s by Kim Wilde.I think the name of the song is “you just keep me hangin’ on”.Also, another good one: I don’t know if you listen to country or not, but one good one is actually by a guy. Aaron Tippin is his name and his song is called “Kiss This”. I believe you will really enjoy this one.

-irreplaceable- beyonce-superwomen-alicia keysanything that is India Arie(for impowerment)Just keep busy.and music might not help to tell you the truth. Trust me, college.will change your whole view of things. give it a little time(DO NOT tAKE HIM BACK>>>>>EVER<<<<)

maybe the song Better In Time by Leona Lewis idk i just heard it not 2 long ago it sounds ok i guess it goes with ur thing ur going through right now

the first cd tonie braxton all those songs helped me get over my x's and at the same time made me feel like a strong women.

Alanis Morissette/you oughu know, Keyshia Cole/I should've cheated and let it go with missy elliott and little kimBeyonce Knowles B-DayMary J Blige Growing Pains

I like the song "I will survive" How do you know he still love you, when he was the one that broke up with you. ? I know a lot of Spanish one by the group Pimpinela, If you know Spanish the song is called Da la vueta y vete. (turn around and leave)

Here's a few depending on what genres you ike and in case you wanna make a playlist ;) :Annie Lennox – Bitter PillAretha Franklin – Chain of FoolsAvril Lavigne – He Wasn'tAvril Lavigne – My Happy EndingBeyonce – IrreplaceableCorrs – I Never Loved You AnywayDixie Chicks – Tonight the Heartache's on MeDixie Chicks – Am I the Only OneCrystal Gayle/Julie London/Ella Fitzgerald – Cry Me a RiverFleetwood Mac – Blue LetterKelly Clarkson – Since You've Been GoneLinda Ronstadt – You're No GoodSheryl Crow – I Can Sing My Song AgainVeronicas – Revenge is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were)Veronicas – Leave Me AloneChris Isaak – Baby Did a Bad Bad ThingEric Clapton – Layla Gin Blossoms – Found Out About YouJoe Cocker – Unchain My HeartJustin Timberlake – What Goes Around.comes Back AroundKeith Urban – You'll Think of MeNickelback – How You Remind Me

What are some songs that make u feel good about breaking up with someone? In general any distractions? Anything that makes u feel positive that u broke up with a jerk who was cheating on u?
since you been gone. theres the original by kelly clarkson, but then theres a cover that i like by A Day To Remember

I hate everything about you by Three days grace..more from a guys perspective though.youtube.com/watch?v=d8ekz_CSBVgFor women. Hmmm, These boots are made for walkin’ and You Oughta Know by Alanis Morissette

Blood for Blood “some kind of hate” and “so common so cheap” and “she’s still a BIT . CH” ( I had to space it to get past censor). Check those songs out and tell me I am not right.LMAO. “So Common So Cheap” is really hadcore! Ha Ha Ha Ha download it and youll see why!

Toni Braxton – He Wasn’t Man EnoughThe Corrs – I Never Really Loved You AnywayCake – I Will Survive

What are some songs about getting over your lame ex? What are some songs along the lines of your ex bf being a loser and how you can do so much better than him? kind of inspirational/motivational songs. like Kellie Pickler’s lyric: “Still he left you for a girl who could be your twin if you were twenty eight again. keep your head high move on with your life!”thanks!!
kristinia debarge- goodbyelivvi franc- now im that chicklady gaga- eh eh nothing else i can saydenise lara- your not worth a song

Postcard-BeyonceFree-Destinys ChildLost your mind-BeyonceMe myself and I- BeyonceNot anymore- Letoya Luckett

~~~~~Here are some good getting over songs for you:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Toni Braxton — He Wasn’t Man Enough For MeEamon – Fu*k It, I Don’t Want You BackMariah Carey – Did I Do ThatLetoya Luckett – Don’t Need YouPhil Collins – I Don’t Care AnymoreMar Y Blige – Not Gon’ CryU2 – One3LW – I’m Gonna Make You Miss Me Rascal Flatts – I’m Moving On The Corrs – I Never Loved You Anyway Carol King – It’s Too LateChaka Khan – Never Miss the Water Barbra Streisand & Donna Summer – No More Tears Lee Ann Womack – Now You See Me, Now You Don’t Brian McKnight – One Last CryLeAnn Rimes – One Way Ticket (Because I Can) Erykah Badu – TyroneTina Turner – When the Heartache Is OverJustin Timberlake – Cry Me a River Celine Dion – A New Day Has Come Deborah Cox – It’s Over NowBrandy – Almost Doesn’t CountMariah Carey – ButterflyFaith Hill – I Can’t Do That AnymoreT.I. & Justin Timberlake – Dead & GoneChristina Aguilera – FighterBackstreet Boys — I Don’t Want You BackDestiny’s Child – SurvivorBeyonce – Irreplaceable Lauryn Hill – Ex — FactorRihanna – Take A BowIt’s Over – Jesse MacCartneyLeave (Get Out!) – JojoOutta My System – Bow Wow / T-painNever Again – Justin Timberlake98 Degrees – The Hardest ThingLauryn Hill – Ex — FactorGreen Day – Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)N Sync’ — Bye, Bye, ByeBob Dylan – Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right Ray Charles – Hit The Road Jack~~~~~~~~~~~good luck!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~